Chairkit is the world´s leading supplier for loading conveyors. Only with a Chairkit passengers can be transported safely, easily and simply to all kind of rides, maximum efficiency is guaranteed.We would be happy to bring flow to your rides.
1/20

Chairkit is the world`s leading supplier for loading conveyors and has been for over 20 years.

+40

In more than 40 countries, Chairkit ensures smooth loading of your passengers!

+200 Mio.

More than 200 million people are transported safely by Chairkit loading conveyors each year!

Chairkit – austrian quality for the whole world

In 1989, founder Manfred Huber started to develop a system that was intended to guarantee trouble-free loading of chairlifts for winter sport enthusiasts.The first installation was in Tyrol 1989. The company was soon transformed from a pioneer into a market leader and work also commenced apart from winter business on a loading system for amusement rides of all kinds. 2008 Chairkit North America was founded.

 

Today Chairkit transports people faster, more efficiently and safer than ever before - in the winter on chairlifts, in the summer on amusement rides all over the world. At the same time, Chairkit ensures maximum user ease and safety, while providing a performance-enhancing effect for your installation.

Your advantages

Realizes maximum ride capacity

 

Smooth & seamless loading for fewer stops

 

Lowers personnel requirements

 

Shorter & stress-free lines

 

A truly safe means of transport

 

Low annual operating costs

 

Keeps guests in a good mood

 

Service and Parts readily available

Chairkit ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Einstiegssystemen. Nur mit einem Chairkit können Fahrtgäste gleichmäßig, sicher und einfach zu Fahrgeschäften aller Art transportiert werden, maximale Effizienz ist dabei garantiert. Wir würden uns freuen Ihr Fahrgeschäft ins Rollen zu bringen.
1/20

Chairkit ist die Nummer 1 weltweit im Bereich Einstiegsförderbänder und das seit über 20 Jahren

+40

In mehr als 40 Ländern sorgt Chairkit für reibungsloses Einsteigen Ihrer Fahrgäste!

+200 Mio.

Mehr als 200 Millionen Menschen werden jedes Jahr von Chairkit Einstiegsförderbändern sicher transportiert!

Chairkit – österreichische
Qualität für die Welt

1989 begann Gründer Manfred Huber ein System zu entwickeln, das Wintersportlern einen reibungslosen Einstieg in die Sessellifte garantierten sollte. 1989 wurde das erste Chairkit in Tirol in Österreich eingebaut. Bald wurde das Unternehmen vom Pionier zum Marktführer und man begann abseits des Wintergeschäfts auch an Einstiegssystemen für Fun Rides aller Art zu arbeiten. 2008 wurde Chairkit North America gegründet.

 

Heute transportiert Chairkit Menschen schneller, effizienter und sicherer als je zuvor – im Winter in Sessellifte, im Sommer in Funrides auf der ganzen Welt. Dabei sorgt Chairkit für höchste Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und wirkt leistungssteigernd für Ihre Anlage.

Ihre Vorteile

Höchste Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage

 

Weniger Abschaltungen durch reibungslosen Einstieg

 

Weniger Personaleinsatz

 

Kürzere, stressfreiere Wartezeiten

 

Absolut sicherer Transport

 

Auf Dauer weniger Kosten

 

Ihre Fahrgäste in bester Laune

 

Kundendienst und Ersatzteile